Staff Directory

Staff:

Email addresses 2018-2019
NB: Please add the domain name @sd73.bc.ca to the email prefix listed; eg. jsmith@sd73.bc.ca

 Administration
 Mike Johnson - Principal (mjohnson)
 Office
 Angela Pinette - Secretary (apinette)
Teachers

Emily Fell - Gr. K/1 (efell)

Stephanie Gordon - Gr. 2/3 (sgordon)

Janessa Daggett - Gr. 2/3 (jdaggett)

Jillian Schmalz - Gr. 4/5 and Learning Assistance Resource Teacher (jschmalz)

Katelyn Kennedy - Gr. 4/5 (kkennedy)

Jeremy Bankes - Gr. 6/7 (jbankes)

 Support Staff

Maria Davis - Certified Education Assistant

Lynn Shanko - Certified Education Assistant

Boyd Gottfriedson - Aboriginal Education Worker

Bryn Fell - Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us