Staff Directory

Staff:

Email addresses 2023-2024
NB: Please add the domain name @sd73.bc.ca to the email prefix listed; eg. jsmith@sd73.bc.ca

 Administration
 Jennifer Boyle - Principal (jboyle)
 Office

Tiffany Nelson - Secretary (tnelson)

Teachers

Emily Fell - Gr. K/1 (efell)

Kimberly Rinaldi - Gr. 1/2 (krinaldi)

Jeremy Bankes/Emily Mann - Gr. 2/3 (jbankes) (emann)

Jillian Schmalz - Gr. 3/4 (jschmalz)

Meghan Greer - Gr. 4/5 (mgreer)

Caraleigh Nelson - Gr. 6/7 (cnelson)

Keith Massey - Gr. 8/9 (kmassey)

Breann Erickson - Prep/Library (berickson)

Kyla White - Learning Assistance Resource Teacher (kwhite)

Carlo Gunther - Learning Assistance Resource Teacher (cgunther)

Patricia Laidlaw - Aboriginal Support Teacher (plaidlaw)

 Support Staff

Maria Davis - Certified Education Assistant

Isabel Gray - Library Assistant

TBA - Aboriginal Education Worker

Mark Dick - Day Custodian

Contact Us